Money in the Bank 2018 date

After Backlash on 6th May 2018, Money in the Bank is the next WWE Pay Per View (PPV) event. Check out WWE Money in the Bank 2018 date, Venue, location, tickets, matches start time, winners list, and match cards.

Money in the Bank 2018

Money in the Bank 2018 Date:

Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018

MITB 2018 Venue

The Money in Bank venue is set to Allstate Arena in Chicago.

Money in the Bank 2018 venue: Allstate Arena, Chicago

Money in the Bank Matches 2018

Each MITB 2018 match will compromise of 8 members. The following are the match cards are scheduled to be held:

Men's Money in the Bank Ladder match

Braun Strowman vs Finn Balor vs The Miz vs Rusev vs TBD:

The Miz and Rusev from SmackDown and Braun and Finn Balor from WWE RAW have qualified for the MITB Men match. Still two members from RAW and SmackDown each will be determined.

Women's Money in the Bank Ladder match

Charlotte Flair vs Ember Moon vs TBA:

Charlotte Flair from SmackDown and Ember Moon from RAW have qualified for the Ladder Match. 6 more participants will get their entry.

Tag Team Money in the Bank Ladder match

At the MITB night, there will be Tag Team Ladder match.

WWE Championship match

AJ Styles vs Shinsuke Nakamura: AJ Styles, the current WWE champion takes on Shinsuke Nakamura once again.

WWE RAW Women's Championship match

Nia Jax vs. Ruby Riott: Ruby Riott takes on the powerful Nia Jax for the RAW Women's championship.

WWE Intercontinental Championship match

Seth Rollins vs Jason Jordan: Jason Jordan takes on Seth Rollins for the Intercontinental championship match.

SmackDown Women's Championship match

Charlotte Flair vs Carmella: Charlotte Flair takes on last year's Money in the Bank winner, Carmella for the Women's title.

Also Read:

WWE Smackdown Roster

WWE Cruiserweight Championship match

Cedric Alexandar vs Buddy Murphy: Buddy Murphy's win over Mustafa Ali has pushed him to be the prime contender for the Cruiserweight match.


Here are the prediction:

Seth Rollins vs Jason Jordan

Winner:  Seth Rollins

Nia Jax vs. Ruby Riott

Winner: Nia Jax

AJ Styles vs Shinsuke Nakamura

Winner: AJ Styles

Charlotte Flair vs Carmella

Winner: Charlotte Flair

Cedric Alexandar vs Buddy Murphy

Winner: Cedric Alexandar

Winners List

Here are the official winners(coming soon).

You can talk about Money in the Bank on Twitter using MITB2018 tag.