Jozi Stars Team Players 2020 List, Matches Schedule, Home Venue, Coach

Check out Jozi Stars Team Players 2018 List, Schedule/Fixture, Home venue, Coach, captain details.

Checkout Jozi Stars Team players 2018 List, Matches Schedule/fixture, Home venue, Coach & Captain details.

Mzansi Super League (2018) is the name of the T20 Tournament announced by Cricket South Africa (CSA) to be played in the month of November. You can go through a full MSL schedule.

Here we go through Jozi Stars Squad along with match schedule, fixture, home venue, Jozi Stars Coach and captain details.

After Durban Heat team announcement, Jozi Stars has also announced their team squad.

Jozi Stars 2018

Jozi Stars Team 2018

Here is the full Jozi Stars players list 2018:

  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Chris Gayle
  • Dane Vilas
  • Rassie Van Der Dussen
  • Dan Christian
  • Beuran Hendricks
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Eddie Leie
  • Pite Van Biljon
  • Duanne Olivier
  • Ryan Rickelton
  • Sinethemba Qeshile
  • Simon Harmer
  • Calvin Savage
  • Alfred Mothoa

So that was full Jozi Stars squad for this 2018 inaugural edition.

Jozi Stars Matches

The following are the matches schedule of the Jozi Stars franchise -

Date Match Details Venue
Nov 17 Jozi Stars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Johannesburg
Nov 20 Jozi Stars vs Tshwane Spartans Paarl
Nov 24 Cape Town Blitz vs Jozi Stars Johannesburg
Nov 28 Jozi Stars vs Tshwane Spartans Centurian
Nov 30 Jozi Stars vs Durban Heat Johannesburg
Dec 2 Jozi Stars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Port Elizabeth
Dec 4 Cape Town vs Jozi Stars Cape Town
Dec 7 Durban Heat vs Jozi Stars Durban
Dec 9 Paarl Rocks vs Jozi Stars Johannesburg
Dec 11 Jozi Stars vs Tshwane Spartans Johannesburg

Jozi Stars Captain:


Also Read:

Paarl Rocks Squad

Cape Town Blitz Players List

Jozi Stars Coach:

Enoch Nkwe

Home Venue:

Bidvest Wandaders Stadium, Johannesburg.

So that was full Jozi Stars player list for this year.

Article Name
Jozi Stars Team Players 2018 List, Matches Schedule, Home Venue, Coach
Check out Jozi Stars Team Players 2018 List, Matches Schedule/Fixture, Home Venue, Coach.
Publisher Name
Yogesh Khetani Blog
Publisher Logo

Yogesh Khetani: Yogesh is been in the field of technology for over seven years and keeps him updated with the latest smartphone in the market. He also loves outdoor games and so as a part of his hobby, he keeps you updated with blogging and technology news and updates.